top of page


Council members 2022-2023


Carlos cropped.jpg

Vice Chairman:

Andy cropped.jpg

Executive Director:


Treasurer and online content:

Photo of Rebecca Reynolds Jones our treasurer

Christiana Cairns

Seattle WA

Rebecca Reynolds Jones

Hampshire, UK


HeatherGrant May 2022_edited.jpg

Heather Grant

Erika’s Yacht Services

St Vincent and the Grenadines

Duncan Cropped.jpg

Duncan Sweet

Mid Atlantic Yacht Services

 The Azores

Eloise cropped.jpg

Eloise Green

Anchor Concierge

Antigua and Barbuda

Photo of Kass Johnson – council member

Kass Johnson

Dockside Management
St Maarten

Paul cropped.jpg

Paul Amundsen

Amundsen Marine Services


Deb cropped.jpg

Debora Radtke

American Yacht Agents

Fort Lauderdale

Photo of Fang Yeow Huey – council member

Fang Yeow Huey

Yachting Singapore 


Alex cropped HR.jpg

Alex Risi

Associated Yacht Services


Ben cropped.jpg

Ben Osborne

37 South

New Zealand

Francesco Cropped.jpg

Francesco Gennai

Estela Shipping


Antonio cropped.jpg

Antonio Moreano

Seamasters Galapagos

Galapagos Islands

tim g_edited_edited.jpg

Tim Galvin

C2C Inc

San Diego

bottom of page